Gollancz 50: 8 Paperback Set (Sealed)


Out of stock


Gollancz 50: 8 Paperback Set (Sealed)

This is a sealed set of eight paperback books published to celebrate 50 years of Gollancz who specialize in fantasy and science fiction. The set includes:

  • Flowers for Algernon – Daniel Keyes.
  • The Lies of Locke Lamora – Scott Lynch.
  • I Am Legend – Richard Matheson.
  • Eric – Terry Pratchett.
  • The Name of the Wind – Patrick Rothfuss.
  • Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep – Philip K. Dick
  • Hyperion – Dan Simmons
  • The Book of the New Sun – Gene Wolfe.

There is a small break in the cellophane to the rear and a few mild marks to the seal, otherwise, the books themselves are in as new condition..